Associate Pastor Ed Ellis

Brother Ed Ellis bring years of experience to Creekside joining our start 5 years ago to support our Pastor.  

Ed is our Educational Director and with his musical talent is one of our lead singers for our Services.  

Randal Drake – Chairman of the Deacons

               Dion White                           Dan Oliver               Dwight Temple – Vice Chairman              Bill Frank                              Jerry LaMastus

                                           Diane Anderson- Secretary

Music Department

          Jason Jett – Music Director                                      Linda Oliver – Organ                                        

                                                                                                                     Angie Hill


                                                                David Meeks – Chairman     Dion White      Bryan Parsley     Dwight Temple